Cart 0

Visit Our Stores!

Locations

Coliseum of Comics Millenia   (Store Page)
4672 Millenia Plaza Way
   Orlando, FL 32839
407-363-7676
millenia@coliseumofcomics.com

Coliseum of Comics Kissimmee   (Store Page)
2511 Old Vineland Rd 
   Kissimmee, FL 34746

407-870-5322
kissimmee@coliseumofcomics.com

Coliseum of Comics Fashion Square Mall   (Store Page)
3201 E Colonial Dr
   Orlando, FL 32803
407-228-1210
fashionsquare@coliseumofcomics.com

Coliseum of Comics Downtown Lakeland   (Store Page)
121 S Kentucky Ave
   Lakeland, FL 33801
863-686-1350
lakeland@coliseumofcomics.com

Coliseum of Comics New Tampa   (Store Page)
19402 Bruce B Downs Blvd
   Tampa, FL 33647
813-528-8758
newtampa@coliseumofcomics.com

Coliseum of Comics Altamonte   (Store Page)
515 E Altamonte Dr #1023
   Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
321-295-7091
altamonte@coliseumofcomics.com

Contact Coliseum Central

Phil Boyle (CEO, President)
407-816-8002
phil@coliseumofcomics.com

Brendan Boyle (General Manager, VP)
407-816-8002
brendan@coliseumofcomics.com

Paul Varner (Regional Manager, HR)
407-816-8002
paul@coliseumofcomics.com

Joe Littrell (Office Manager)
407-816-8002
joel@coliseumofcomics.com

Jack Copley (Back Issue Manager)
407-816-8002
jackc@coliseumofcomics.com